Month
December 2015

PARAGON – REUNION DU SOI

PARAGON – REUNION DU SOI– (Check out my page): https://soundcloud.com/user-673059862/tracks L’Unification (https://soundcloud.com/user-673059862/1-lunification) Prière De Protection (https://soundcloud.com/user-673059862/2-priere-de-protection) La Descente Vers Le SOI (https://soundcloud.com/user-673059862/3-la-descente-vers-le-soi) La Caverne Intérieur [...]

PARAGON – TRIBAL EFFECT

PARAGON – TRIBAL EFFECT– (Check out my page): https://soundcloud.com/user-673059862/tracks Bumkita (https://soundcloud.com/user-673059862/1-bumkita) Bakaboom (https://soundcloud.com/user-673059862/2-bakaboom) Okina Nawa (https://soundcloud.com/user-673059862/3-okina-nawa) Nah Wahum (https://soundcloud.com/user-673059862/4-nah-wahum) Om Mani Padme Hum (https://soundcloud.com/user-673059862/5-om-mani-padme-hum) Aho [...]

PARAGON – SPIRIT OF A WEIRD BUDDHA

PARAGON – SPIRIT PF A WEIRD BUDDHA – (Check out my page): https://soundcloud.com/user-673059862/tracks Skitzy Mindz (https://soundcloud.com/user-673059862/1-schitzy-mindz) No Way Out (https://soundcloud.com/user-673059862/2-no-way-out) Persian Sand (https://soundcloud.com/user-673059862/3-persian-sand) Dreaming Night https://soundcloud.com/user-673059862/4-dreaming-night) Indi [...]

PARAGON – CONSPIRACLE TRUTH II

PARAGON – CONSPIRACLE TRUTH II – (Check out my page): https://soundcloud.com/paragon2-969141154/tracks Death Star (https://soundcloud.com/paragon2-969141154/1-death-star) Aeon (https://soundcloud.com/paragon2-969141154/2-aeon) Truce (https://soundcloud.com/paragon2-969141154/3-truce) Tyranny (https://soundcloud.com/paragon2-969141154/4-tyranny) Immortal (https://soundcloud.com/paragon2-969141154/5-immortal) Paradigm (https://soundcloud.com/paragon2-969141154/6-paradigm) As [...]

PARAGON – CONSPIRACLE TRUTH I

PARAGON – CONSPIRACLE TRUTH I (Check out my page): https://soundcloud.com/paragon2-969141154/tracks Intro (https://soundcloud.com/paragon2-969141154/1-intro) Hypnotizing Us (https://soundcloud.com/paragon2-969141154/2-hypnotizing-us) More (https://soundcloud.com/paragon2-969141154/3-more) F&@ing Arround (https://soundcloud.com/paragon2-969141154/4-fing-arround) Candyman (https://soundcloud.com/paragon2-969141154/5-candyman) Waterfall (https://soundcloud.com/paragon2-969141154/6-waterfall) [...]

PARAGON – MAGIK HOUSE III

PARAGON – MAGIK HOUSE III– (Check out my page): https://soundcloud.com/paragon-9/tracks Bottle (https://soundcloud.com/paragon-9/1-bottle) Swift (https://soundcloud.com/paragon-9/2-swift) Brace (https://soundcloud.com/paragon-9/3-brace) Causal (https://soundcloud.com/paragon-9/4-causal) Scar (https://soundcloud.com/paragon-9/5-scar) Swords (https://soundcloud.com/paragon-9/6-swords) Shatter (https://soundcloud.com/paragon-9/7-shatter) Filter [...]

PARAGON – MAGIK HOUSE II

PARAGON – MAGIK HOUSE II – (Check out my page): https://soundcloud.com/paragon-9/tracks Tranporter (https://soundcloud.com/paragon-9/1-transporter) Boug Ouga (https://soundcloud.com/paragon-9/2-bouga-ouga) Trip Beat (https://soundcloud.com/paragon-9/3-trip-beat) Narphia (https://soundcloud.com/paragon-9/4-narphia) Instellar (https://soundcloud.com/paragon-9/5-instellar) Freak On [...]

PARAGON – MAGIK HOUSE I

PARAGON – MAGIK HOUSE I – (Check out my page): https://soundcloud.com/paragon-9/tracks Afro Jack (https://soundcloud.com/paragon-9/1-afro-jack) Astral Hights (https://soundcloud.com/paragon-9/2-astral-hights) Shinning (https://soundcloud.com/paragon-9/3-shinning) Magik Door (https://soundcloud.com/paragon-9/4-magik-door) Say Goodbye -Evine Remix [...]

PARAGON – MISCELLANEOUS I

PARAGON – MISCELLANEOUS I (Check out my page): https://soundcloud.com/paragon2-969141154/tracks Broken (https://soundcloud.com/paragon2-969141154/1-broken) Basquillon (https://soundcloud.com/paragon2-969141154/2-basquillon) Lay Low (https://soundcloud.com/paragon2-969141154/3-lay-low) What’s Up With That (https://soundcloud.com/paragon2-969141154/4-whats-up-with-that) Y Dise C [...]